Course Dates

 

→ Details about the organisation of our courses

 

 

Excel C: Grundlagen der Tabellenkalkulation

Alexander Reinemann

Shortname: ZD.EDV.060
Course No.: ZD.EDV.060

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/25/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/02/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/09/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/16/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/23/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/06/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/13/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/27/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/04/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/11/2019 (Thursday)10.00 to 12.0000 451 KR 2
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude

Semester: SoSe 2019

Other courses and training events

Courses about High Performance Computing: together with our partners at the → AHRP (Allianz Hochleistungsrechnen Rheinland-Pfalz) the → HPC (High Performance Computing) group in the Data Center offers a number of courses for students and staff of the participating colleges.

Cisco Network Academy Program: within the „Cisco Networking Academy“ the Data Center offers network technician trainings to students of all departments.


Single training events for university staff

→ WordPress: we are offering courses for this web content management system - regularly and as needed. → Course dates and registration for WordPress courses.

Introductions to the topic „Teamweb/Sharepoint“ are offered if requested. Please contact Mr. Rosendahl (rosendahl@uni-mainz.de).